2001 Market Street, Harrisburg, PA 17103 | Tel: 1-717-238-2502
Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Joanne Shugart-Shimp Fri July 21, 2017
Betty Lou Irwin Thu July 13, 2017
Susan E. Houghton Wed June 28, 2017
Virginia S. (Stover) Moad Wed June 21, 2017
Johnnie Lee Gillon, Jr. Tue June 20, 2017
Harry G. Brauning Fri May 26, 2017
Carol E. McMillian Thu May 25, 2017
Rosemary Choudry Sun May 21, 2017
Beverly M. (Kline) Trimmer Wed May 17, 2017
Judith D. (Scott) Loper Tue April 25, 2017
Kathleen E. ("Kathi") McLaughlin Sun April 23, 2017
Stephen J. Blackner Tue April 18, 2017
Marianne E. Corl
Supervisor/Funeral Director

George R. Moad
Funeral Director (Dec.)

Copyright © 2017 W. Orville Kimmel Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |