2001 Market Street, Harrisburg, PA 17103 | Tel: 1-717-238-2502
Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Alicia (Rodriguez) Vega Wed October 18, 2017
Robert S. Fuller Wed October 18, 2017
Laura J. (Rahn) Miller Sun October 08, 2017
Ronald J. Kriner, Sr. Sun September 24, 2017
Louis M. Waleff, Jr. Sat September 23, 2017
Robert E. McCombs Tue September 12, 2017
Amy Tiffany Hoehne Tue August 22, 2017
Lee N. Whitaker, Sr. Sat August 12, 2017
Zaelis Malave Tue August 08, 2017
Luis Angel LaBoy Tue August 01, 2017
Joanne Shugart-Shimp Fri July 21, 2017
Betty Lou Irwin Thu July 13, 2017
Marianne E. Corl
Supervisor/Funeral Director

George R. Moad
Funeral Director (Dec.)

Copyright © 2017 W. Orville Kimmel Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |